transport by bus - no season - Château-d'Œx - Pays-d'Enhaut Région
Transports publics du Chablais sur place de la gare - Eté - Aigle - TPC TPC

TPC bus "Château-d'Œx-Col des Mosses

The TPC buses run daily from the village of Château-d'Œx to the Col des Mosses via the hamlet of Etivaz. On the Château-d'Œx-Col des Mosses line, discover the Gruyère Pays d'Enhaut Regional Nature Park, the high plateau of the Col des Mosses and L'Etivaz, a unique mountain cheese.

The Château-d'Œx - Col des Mosses route starts in Château-d'Œx, crosses the Pays d'Enhaut and reaches the Col des Mosses. From Château-d'Œx, you can admire the region from a balloon. The International Balloon Festival takes place here every year. For more information about a flight, please contact the Espace Ballon. At the Maison de L'Etivaz and other cheese dairies you can learn more about the famous AOP cheese (bus stop L'Etivaz, former post office).

In summer, the Col des Mosses plateau is ideal for hikers and mountain bikers. In winter, cross-country skiers can enjoy 42 km of trails. The Espace Nordique, where you can change clothes, wax your skis or have a picnic, is also at their disposal (Col-des-Mosses Postbus stop, post office). The linked areas of La Lécherette and Des Mosses further extend the skiing possibilities. For a bit of a thrill, try an ice dive at Lake Lioson.

  • INFORMATION

  • Practical information

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Social networks - #paysdenhaut

    *

    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Weather forecasts for
    Lausanne
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C

    Terms and conditions

    What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

    you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

    You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

    You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

    You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

    If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

    You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

linientransport - keine Saison - Château-d'Œx - Pays-d'Enhaut Region
Transports publics du Chablais sur place de la gare - Eté - Aigle - TPC TPC

TPC-Bus "Château-d'Œx-Col des Mosses".

Die Busse der TPC verbinden täglich das Dorf Château-d'Œx über den Weiler L'Etivaz mit dem Col des Mosses. Entdecken Sie auf der Strecke Château-d'Oex-Col des Mosses den regionalen Naturpark Gruyère Pays d'Enhaut, das Hochplateau des Col des Mosses und den einzigartigen Bergkäse L'Etivaz.

Die Route Château-d'Œx - Col des Mosses beginnt in Château-d'Œx, durchquert das Pays d'Enhaut und erreicht den Col des Mosses. Von Château-d'Œx aus können Sie die Region aus dem Ballon bewundern. Jedes Jahr findet hier das Internationale Ballonfestival statt. Für weitere Informationen über eine Fahrt wenden Sie sich bitte an den Espace Ballon. In der Maison de L'Etivaz und anderen Käsereien können Sie mehr über den berühmten AOP-Käse erfahren (haltestelle L'Etivaz, ehemaliges Postamt).

Im Sommer ist die Hochebene des Col des Mosses ideal für Wanderer und Mountainbiker. Im Winter stehen den Langläufern 42 km Loipen zur Verfügung. Ihnen steht auch der Espace Nordique zur Verfügung, wo sie sich umziehen, ihre Skier wachsen oder ein Picknick machen können (haltestelle Col-des-Mosses, Postamt). Die miteinander verbundenen Skigebiete La Lécherette und Des Mosses erweitern die Skimöglichkeiten zusätzlich. Wer es etwas aufregender mag, kann am Lioson-See einen Eistauchgang wagen.

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Sozialen Netzwerken - #paysdenhaut

    *

    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Wetterprognose für
    Lausanne
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C
    ------°C---°C

    Allgemeine Bedingungen

    Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

    Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

    Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

    Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

    Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

    Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

    Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!