Tournoi de Beach Volleyball Gstaad - summer - Gstaad - Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad ©MELANIE DUCHENE - Beach Volleyball Gstaad

Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad

Jul 6, 2022 - Jul 10, 2022
Gstaad - Sport

The best teams in the world will compete for the tournament title and the famous cowbells against a breathtaking alpine backdrop at the Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad. This year, we are particularly looking forward to the exciting matches in front of the public and the always unique atmosphere of the Gstaad stadium.

The world elite of beach volleyball sports will meet at an altitude of 1,100 meters in the middle of the unique alpine setting of Gstaad. The Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad is considered by the best players to be the best tournament in the world, perhaps thanks to the alpine environment, the down-to-earth people, the exuberant spectators or simply its class.

Countless loyal beach fans will create a brilliant atmosphere and spread beach feeling and pure joy! Spectacular rallies and beach volleyball sporting highlights are also guaranteed at the Gstaad tournament.

See you at the beach!

  • Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad
  • Eisbahnareal Gstaad
  • 3780 Gstaad - CH


    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Social networks - #paysdenhaut

      *

      ---

      ---

      min.---°C / max.---°C

      Weather forecasts for
      Lausanne
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C

      Terms and conditions

      What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

      you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

      You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

      You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

      You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

      If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

      You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Tournoi de Beach Volleyball Gstaad - Sommer - Gstaad - Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad ©MELANIE DUCHENE - Beach Volleyball Gstaad

Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad

06.07.2022 - 10.07.2022
Gstaad - Sport

Vor einer atemberaubenden Alpenkulisse kämpfen im Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad die besten Teams der Welt um den Turniertitel und die berühmten Kuhglocken. Wir freuen uns dieses Jahr besonders auf die spannenden Spiele vor Publikum und die immer wieder einzigartige Atmosphäre im Stadion Gstaad.

Auf 1100 Metern Höhe trifft sich die Weltelite des Beachvolleyballsports inmitten der einmaligen Alpenkulisse von Gstaad. Das Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad gilt unter den besten Spielern als das beste Turnier der Welt, vielleicht dank der alpinen Umgebung, der bodenständigen Menschen, der ausgelassenen Zuschauerschaft oder einfach seiner Klasse.

Unzählige treue Strandfans werden für eine fulminante Stimmung sorgen und Strandfeeling und pure Lebensfreude verbreiten! Spektakuläre Ballwechsel und sportliche Beachvolleyball-Highlights sind auch beim Turnier Gstaad garantiert.

Wir sehen uns am Strand!

  • Swatch Beach Pro Gstaad
  • Eisbahnareal Gstaad
  • 3780 Gstaad - CH


    ---

    ---

    min.---°C / max.---°C

    Sozialen Netzwerken - #paysdenhaut

      *

      ---

      ---

      min.---°C / max.---°C

      Wetterprognose für
      Lausanne
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C
      ------°C---°C

      Allgemeine Bedingungen

      Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

      Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

      Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

      Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

      Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

      Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

      Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!